Midwest Media Expo

So, I attended Midwest Media Expo on Saturday in Detroit. It was fun and I enjoyed myself greatly. I met up with some friends and walked around in one costume before altering it to be another character a while later. I met new people and had my photo taken. I had like 3 different groups of people ask me to take a photo with their kids. With me being the oldest of nine children and everything, of course I had to accept. They were all younger kids too.

I, unfortunately, have not found any photos of myself online yet. That doesn’t mean that I’ll stop looking though. Lots of people attend these sorts of functions and I always enjoy them profusely. I hope to attend this Expo again next year, hopefully for more than one day.

EDIT: I have one photo of myself from before I left for the con.11133759_981668501846027_7875497753359651732_n

7 thoughts on “Midwest Media Expo

Leave a Reply

